Cycles, dreams, coincidence, and hope

A distant friend just shared his dream with me.  He saw me in a seemingly future setting calmly speaking of calendar cycles and mystical occurrendes, and I showed him my face as if there were a flashlight behind it, lighting my eyelids and ears.

This gives me hope that all these actual conflicting moments I’m having of self-doubt and -assuredness will lead to enlightenment.  Be patient with me, and I will try to do the same.  And let’s share our dreams with each other more often.

Leave a Reply

